Updates to the EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions and possible re-launch of EU FTT and public CbC Reporting proposals

Council – Code of Conduct Group – Harmful Tax Regimes – EU list – Tax Transparency – Financial Transaction Tax – Country-by-Country Reporting On February 22, 2021, the Council adopted conclusions on a revised EU list of non-cooperative jurisdictions for tax purposes. The Council agreed to add Dominica to the list and to move Barbados to the “grey list”.  Namibia, Morocco and Santa Lucia were removed from the document, having fulfilled all their commitments. Following this latest revision,…
Real Estate and Investment News from South America
Visit us on LinkedInVisit us on FacebookVisit us on TwitterVisit us on Pinterest