The Government authorised the circulation of electrical buses in the city of Buenos Aires

There will be eight buses on four different lines: The 12, 34, 39 and 59. The measure was communicated by a resolution published on Wednesday in the Official Gazette The government authorized the Incorporación of eight electric buses to the public transport system in the city of Buenos Aires. There will be eight four-line vehicles – 12, 34, 39 and 59 – and their arrival takes place in the framework of a pilot test aimed at evaluating the viability to their progressive implementation in the Federal Capital.…
Real Estate and Investment News from South America
Visit us on LinkedInVisit us on FacebookVisit us on TwitterVisit us on Pinterest